Contact Us

Dr. Sanjeev Saxena
Executive Director

Cell: 9810361062


EPABX: 91-11-25846051-52
Fax.: 91-11-25846054


Shri Ravinder Kumar Kotru
Budget and Accounts Executive
Ext. 115; Cell 9810947080
Ms. Minu Tiwari
Chief Programme Executive
Ext. 113; Cell 9313463853
Shri P. Krishna
Programme Executive
Ext. 109; Cell 9899841800
Shri Jai Singh
Office Management Jr Executive
Ext. 110; Cell 9868552416
Shri Banwari Lal Yadav
Driver cum Office Assistant
Ext. 107; Cell 9868215018
Shri Kamal Singh
General Office Assistant
Ext. 111; Cell 9868991256


National Academy of Agricultural Sciences
NASC Complex, DPS Marg, Pusa
New Delhi - 110 012

Timing of Secretariat

Monday to Friday            09.00 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.